Price County Fair Association Board Annual Meeting December 2, 2021

Wyatt Lebal, Jed Hallstrand, Denae Walcisak, Michelle Drobnik. Rosanna Bogel, Julie Diepenbrock, Kristy Carlson and Paul Dischler.

Meeting called to order at 630pm by Michelle.

No public comment.

Last annual meeting minutes approved by Wyatt, seconded by Jed.

Review applications from Kristy Carlson and Paul Dischler, both unanimously approved for the board.

Michelle was nominated as chair by Kristy Carlson, seconded by Jed, unanimous ballot.

Wyatt was nominated as Vice Chair by Michelle, seconded by Kristy, unanimous ballot.

Covered fair employee of secretary/treasurer expectations.

Bylaw changes were made to decrease the number of board members from 12 to 9. Motioned by Kristy, seconded by Jed, motion passed.

Motion by Kristy to change the 30 days after the fair annual meeting to 90 days. Seconded by Paul, motion carried.

Next meeting to be in Sept following the 2022 fair.

Meeting adjourned at 7pm